Home |  Contact  
Clients of IMPCON & Associate Companies
M/s  Indiabulls Power Ltd
M/s  Bankura DRI Mining & Manufacturers Co. Pvt. Ltd
M/s  Naresh Kumar and Company Private Ltd.
M/s  Super Smelters Limited
M/s  Gondwana Geotech Services Ltd
M/s  GMR  Consulting Services Private Limited.
M/s  Meghalaya Fuels Limited
M/s  Maheshwari Mining(P) Limited
M/s  EMTA Group of Companies
M/s  PANEM Coal Mines  Limited
M/s  Neelachal Iron & Power Ltd
M/s  Indian Mining Consultancy Pvt. Ltd
M/s  MSP Sponge Iron Limited
M/s  Moira Madhujore Coal Limited
M/s  Shyam Metalics and Energy Limited
M/s  JMS Mining Services Pvt Ltd. (formerly Joy Mining Services India Pvt. Ltd.)
M/s  Komorrah Limestone Mining Company Ltd
M/s  Simplex Infrastructures Limited
M/s  Sunflag Power Ltd
M/s Lafarge India Ltd
M/s ACC Cements Ltd
M/s Ambuja Cements Ltd
M/s  Shyam Mineral Resources Limited
M/s  Essar Oil Limited
M/s  DB Power Limited
M/s  Mawmluh Cherra Cements Ltd
M/s  West Bengal Power Development Corporation Ltd
M/s  Topworth Urja & Metals Pvt. Ltd


Indian Bureau of Mines, Government of India (IBM)
Ministry of Mines, Government of India (MOM)
Ministry of Coal, Government of India (MOC)
Ministry of Environment & Forests, Govt. of India (MOEF)
Central Ground Water Authority, Government of India (CGWA)
Department of Mineral Resources, Government of Chhattisgarh
Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of  WB ,Jharkhand, Maharastra & Orissa